Username or Email:

Password:
Remember Me
  Forgot your password?

New to Likwid Games?

It's easy and free. Interact, Rate games, Earn EXP and Build your own Avatar.

Sign Up

Post a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 6 posts ]
Author Message
 Post subject: blast shield trouble in castaway 2
PostPosted: Fri Oct 14, 2011 9:48 pm 

Posts: 3
Thanked: 0 times
earlier on in castaway 2 I made a blast shield.... then when I actually got the quest to make the blast shield I couldn't complete it because I needed another knight's momento. please help me how to complete the quest!!!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: blast shield trouble in castaway 2
PostPosted: Sat Oct 15, 2011 2:15 pm 

Posts: 494
Thanked: 173 times
That bug with quests not activating when fulfilling before getting them has been already fixed in the latest version. :)

Play it here!

If you logged in with your Armorgames account while playing it, you can now log in here and get the quest.

If not, log in with your AG account there where you played it, load your local save, save it as a global save, and then log in here to let it fix it.

If you generally have no AG account, you can sign up for Armorgames, log in there where you played it, load your local save, save it as a global save, and then log in here to let it fix it.

Hope I've helped! :laugh:

_________________
.
.

-> Castaway Island TD Discussion | -> Castaway 3 Fans Wishlist Thread

Image Image Image


For this message the author Quicksmasher has received thanks from:
Sokki


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: blast shield trouble in castaway 2
PostPosted: Sun Oct 16, 2011 3:13 am 

Posts: 3
Thanked: 0 times
when i logged on to your link and looked at my quests it was still not complete
PLEASE HELP ME FIX THIS!!
TO complete it i need another knights momento, maybe there is a way to get another so i can make warriors shield to make another blast shield?????


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: blast shield trouble in castaway 2
PostPosted: Sun Oct 16, 2011 9:10 pm 

Posts: 494
Thanked: 173 times
1029777 wrote:
when i logged on to your link and looked at my quests it was still not complete
PLEASE HELP ME FIX THIS!!
TO complete it i need another knights momento, maybe there is a way to get another so i can make warriors shield to make another blast shield?????


There's no additional Memento, sorry :(

But if that didn't help, maybe you haven't got it yet. Check the map and make sure you got ALL knights mementos.

Castaway 2 Map

_________________
.
.

-> Castaway Island TD Discussion | -> Castaway 3 Fans Wishlist Thread

Image Image Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: blast shield trouble in castaway 2
PostPosted: Tue Dec 04, 2012 10:25 pm 

Posts: 1
Thanked: 0 times
I also have the Blast Shield (I created it before the quest) and cannot complete the Needs More Iron Quest, even though I followed your instructions to play it here on Likwid Games.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: blast shield trouble in castaway 2
PostPosted: Wed Aug 28, 2013 10:48 am 

Posts: 1
Thanked: 0 times
TO complete it i need another knights momento, maybe there is a way to get another so i can make warriors shield to make another blast shield?????

_________________
http://www.hitachi.com/
pass4sure.org
https://www.ethz.ch/en.html
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arizona_State_University
http://www.youtube.com/user/catechnologies


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 6 posts ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron